Hands Like Houses-Ground Dwellerのレビュー

Ground Dweller

アーティスト名 Hands Like Houses
発売日 2012/3/13
輸入盤 Ground Dweller


1. Antarctica
2. Don’t Look Now I’m Being Followed. Act Normal
3. This Ain’t No Place For Animals
4. Spineless Crow
5. Starving To Death In The Belly Of The Whale
6. A Clown And His Pipe
7. The Definition Of Not Leaving
8. Lion Skin (featuring Jonny Craig and Tyler Carter)
9. One Hundred
10. Watchmaker (featuring Matty Mullins)
11. The Sower