BON JOVI-ベストアルバムCrossroadのレビュー


アーティスト名 BON JOVI(ボンジョビ)
発売日 1998/12/8
国内盤 クロス・ロード
輸入盤 Cross Road


1. Livin On A Prayer
2. Keep The Faith
3. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night
4. Always
5. Wanted Dead Or Alive
6. Lay Your Hands On Me
7. You Give Love A Bad Name
8. Bed Of Roses
9. Blaze Of Glory
10. In These Arms
11. Bad Medicine
12. I’ll Be There For You
13. In And Out Of Love
14. Runaway
15. Never Say Goodbye
16. Always(Live)
17. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night(Live)
18. With A Little Help From My Friends(Live)
19. Good Guys Don’t Always Wear White(Studio Outake)
20. Blaze Of Glory(Live)
21. Stranger In This Town(Live)