Zebrahead-Broadcast to the Worldのレビュー

Broadcast to the World

アーティスト名 Zebrahead(ゼブラヘッド)
発売日 2006/7/11
国内盤 ブロードキャスト・トゥ・ザ・ワールド
輸入盤 Broadcast to the World


1. Broadcast To The World
2. Rated ‘U’ For Ugly
3. Anthem
4. Enemy
5. Back To Normal
6. Postcards From Hell
7. Karma Flavored Whiskey
8. Here’s To You
9. Wake Me Up
10. Lobotomy For Dummies
11. The Walking Dead
12. Your New Boyfriend Wears Girl Pants

Silverstein-Discovering the Waterfrontのレビュー

Discovering the Waterfront

アーティスト名 Silverstein(シルヴァースタイン)
発売日 2006/9/19
国内盤 ディスカヴァリング・ザ・ウォーターフロント
輸入盤 Discovering the Waterfront (W/Dvd)


1. Your Sword Versus My Dagger
2. Smile In Your Sleep
3. The Ides Of March
4. First Wrapped In Blood
5. Discovering The Waterfront
6. Defend You
7. My Heroine
8. Always And Never
9. Already Dead
10. Three Hours Back
11. Call It Karma
12. Rodeo Clown




アーティスト名 Saosin(セイオシン)
発売日 2006/9/26
国内盤 セイオシン
輸入盤 Saosin


1. It’s Far Better To Learn
2. Sleepers
3. It’s So Simple
4. Voices
5. Finding Home
6. Follow and Feel
7. Come Close
8. I Never Wanted To
9. Collapse
10. You’re Not Alone
11. Bury Your Head
12. Some Sense Of Security


The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus-Don’t You Fake Itのレビュー

Don't You Fake It

アーティスト名 The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

発売日 2006/6/22
国内盤 ドント・ユー・フェイク・イット
輸入盤 Don’t You Fake It


1. In Fate’s Hands
2. Waiting
3. False Pretense
4. Face Down
5. Misery Loves Its Company
6. Cat and Mouse
7. Damn Regret
8. Atrophy
9. Seventeen Ain’t So Sweet
10. Justify
11. Your Guardian Angel


Quietdrive-When All That’s Left Is Youのレビュー

When All That's Left Is You

アーティスト名 Quietdrive

発売日 2006/5/30
輸入盤 When All That’s Left Is You


1. Rise From The Ashes
2. Get Up
3. Take A Drink With Me
4. Let Me Go In
5. Rush Together
6. Maybe Misery
7. I Lie Awake
8. The Seasons
9. Time After Time
10. Both Ways


Page 1 から 612345最後 »